• WisPolitics

All original content published by
TCT Publishing
c/o WisPolitics.com

14 W. Mifflin, Ste. 222
Madison, WI 53703


Phone: (608) 441-8418

General inquiries: info@wispolitics.com

Send press releases & event information to: staff@wispolitics.com

Submit a news tip

All content copyright (C) 2014
TCT Publishing, except where otherwise noted.


Jeff Mayers, President

JR Ross, Editor

Polo Rocha, Reporter

Briana Reilly, Reporter

David Wise, Reporter

Tim Haering, Contributing News Editor

Colin Schmies, Sales and Marketing, 608-206-0476

Advisory Board

James Burgess
Anthony Earl
Eve Galanter
James Klauser
William McCoshen
Mike Rogowski
Brandon Scholz
Carol Skornicka
Tom Still
Michael Theo
Dick Vander Woude
Bob Williams
Brady Williamson
James Wood
Evan Zeppos

Site Hosting and Support

Wisnet.com, Fond du Lac, WI

Submissions & Letters


Subscriptions are available to WisPolitics products and services at a variety of rates. To find out more, please see our Subscription page.

Publication Schedule

WisPolitics products come out regularly, except on official state and federal holidays, between Christmas Day and New Year's Day, and during selected announced periods.

Privacy Policy

Click above for the Privacy Policy and for the Terms of Use.

Questions about the WisPolitics Publishing privacy policy should be directed to info@wispolitics.com, with "PRIVACY" in the message header. Any questions regarding information collected about specific users--including updates to such information--should be sent to the same address.


wispolitics.com Social News

Follow Us

Wispolitics Blogs

Copyright ©2017 WisPolitics.com All rights reserved. | WisOpinion.com | WisBusiness.com  |  Website development by wisnet.com LLC  | Website design by Makin´┐Ż Hey Communications